Because it does matter what’s inside. And what’s around it.

There are almost as many opinions about dog food as there are dog breeds. But one thing is clear to us: artificial preservatives are not healthy for our four-legged friends. That’s why we make our own dog treats fresh every day with natural ingredients from the region – from organic minced-meat cottage-cheese crispies to our vegan amuse-bouches. And so that the gourmet food can also be served attractively, we also create designer packaging to please dog owners.

“You are what you eat”, a wise biped once said. But this is just as true for dogs. A balanced diet forms the basis for their vitality and health. And if you value sustainable and regional production for yourself, you should certainly not compromise when it comes to your four-pawed, faithful companion.

Everything for a carefree dog life

In the course of our years of experience of dogs and lovingly preparing snacks, we have discovered which high-quality, natural ingredients “man’s best friend” needs to live a long, carefree dog’s life.

amuses bouches

Homemade with love, our “amuse bouches” are a promise for pampered doggy palates.

Eye candy for bipeds

With a flair for design and a love of detail, we create cool designer packaging.

Festive cheer

Just in time for Christmas, you will find some of our products as a sweet seasonal edition.

Parce que l’intérieur est important.

Il y a presque autant d‘opinions sur les aliments pour chiens qu’il y a de races de chiens. Mais une chose est claire pour nous: les conservateurs ne sont pas sains pour nos amis à quatre pattes. C’est pourquoi nous fabriquons chaque jour nos propres friandises pour chiens avec des ingrédients naturels régionaux – des biscuits au hachis et au cottage cheese biologiques à nos amuse-bouches végétaliens. Et, pour que la nourriture gastronomique puisse également être servie de manière agréable, nous créons également des emballages design pour les maîtresses et les maîtres.

«Vous êtes ce que vous mangez», a dit, un jour, un sage bipède. Mais c’est tout aussi vrai pour les chiens. Une alimentation équilibrée constitue la base de leur vitalité et de leur santé. Et quiconque attache de l’importance à une production durable et régionale pour lui-même ne devrait certainement pas faire de compromis lorsqu’il s’agit de son fidèle compagnon à quatre pattes.

Tout pour une vie de chien insouciant

Au cours de nos années d’expérience avec les chiens et en préparant avec amour des goûters, nous avons découvert de quels ingrédients naturels de haute qualité les «amis les plus fidèles de l’homme» ont besoin pour vivre une existence de chien longue et insouciante.

amuses bouches

Faits maison avec amour, nos «amuse bouches» sont une promesse pour les palais canins gâtés.

Bonbons pour les yeux des bipèdes

Avec un flair pour le design et l’amour du détail, nous créons donc des emballages de designer à forte composante animale.

Oh, joyeux...

Juste à temps pour Noël, vous trouverez certains de nos produits sous forme de douce édition de saison.